Sunday, July 17, 2011

Hunger Games Series by Suzanne Collins

Rating: BRAG

Hunger Games Trilogy is, by far, one of the best series of our time and it stays on the book stores best seller lists. Suzanne Collins has provided us with abundant detail in her writing. Hunger Games, Catching Fire, and Mockingjay provide the reader with an intense storyline and suspenseful atmosphere throughout most of the trilogy. It is a perfect read for middle school students through adult readers.

I have recommended these books to students, friends, and co-workers (One of whom is a former drama student and avid Lord of the Rings fan) who have all thoroughly enjoyed them. My children have the hardcover set and I also have them all on my Nook.

If you haven't read this trilogy yet, don't waste another moment!

Good Reading!

No comments:

Post a Comment